Hotel Royal Bangkok @ Chinatown - 曼谷, 10100, 泰国

经常问的问题

酒店可以提供机场接送服务吗?
是的,可以安排机场接送服务,附加费1,400泰铢(最多2名成人和1名儿童)或1,990泰铢(最多7名成人).价格仅供单程旅行,包括收费费用.有关安排,请联系我们的预订部门rsvn @ hotelroyalbangkok.COM.请注意,酒店要求提前24小时预订以作必要的安排.

抵达酒店后,我可以支付我的预约费吗?
付款条件取决于您在预订时同意的预订条件.部分条件在预订时预付,而其他条件则可在抵达酒店时付款.

如何从机场到酒店?
我们建议以下方式从曼谷机场到达酒店:
1.出租车:Suvanarbhumi和Don Muang机场都有公共出租车.进入到达大厅时,按照标志牌到出租车.公共出租车在曼谷计量.请注意,使用机场出租车时,电表价格还有50泰铢附加费,收费方式费用不包括在车费中.
2.机场铁路线和捷运(地铁):抵达素万那普机场可以利用机场铁路线(高架列车).沿着“机场铁路线”的标志,去车站:“麦卡桑”.在“Makkasan”车站,您需要切换到地铁(地铁),并到车站:“华Lamp ong”.如果您是大型行李旅行,建议您安排酒店接我们的嘟嘟车,或乘坐出租车从华Lamp班车站到酒店的其余路段.

哪个地铁站最靠近酒店?
最近的地铁站是“华Lamp”.它位于15分钟.从酒店步行.如果您是大型行李旅行,建议您安排酒店接我们的嘟嘟车,或乘坐出租车从华Lamp班车站到酒店的其余路段.

哪个BTS车站最靠近酒店?
最近的BTS车站是“Sala Daeng”.该站与MRT站“Silom”的MRT连接.

酒店的嘟嘟车服务何时何地去哪里?
酒店的嘟嘟车按照以下时间表免费提供班车服务:
从酒店到华楠通车站
时间/持续时间(分钟).)
9.00 / 20-25
12.00 / 20-25
17.00 / 20-40

从华楠门站到酒店
时间/持续时间(分钟).)
9.40 / 10-15
12.40 / 10-15
17.40 / 15-20

从酒店到Ratchawong码头
时间/持续时间(分钟).)
10.30/15
14.00/15

如果您希望在时间表之外使用嘟嘟车服务,您可以每次乘坐附加费用60泰铢(仅限当地旅行)租用嘟嘟车,.

酒店有行李寄存吗?
是的,酒店附近有一个行李寄存处.请注意,该服务仅适用于等待入住或待退房后等待转机的客人.如果您想存放行李,请联系前台.

我可以在我到达之前收到并存放我的包裹吗?
是的,请在info @ hotelroyalbangkok上提前与酒店联系.COM.请记住在您的信息中包括以下信息:包裹上的姓名,预订确认信中的姓名,预订确认号码和代理人名称,如果您通过第三方预订.

酒店可以协助安排旅行和旅游吗?
是.酒店在大堂设有旅游柜台,将乐意为您安排旅游和旅行.您也可以通过电子邮件联系旅游柜台:hrtourdesk @ destinationservices.COM.一些更受欢迎的旅游包括去大城府和浮动市场.

酒店有连通房吗?
是.如果您想确保连通房间,请通过电子邮件联系酒店:rsvn @ hotelroyalbangkok.com与您的要求.如果通过第三方预订,请在您的请求中包含您的姓名,预订确认号码和代理人名称.请注意,所有特殊要求视情况而定,因此不能保证.

酒店附近有餐厅和酒吧吗?
唐人街拥有中国和泰国中国餐馆,以其大量的街道厨房和家庭经营的餐厅而闻名,以实惠的价格供应美味佳肴.%20If%20you%20are%20looking%20for%20other%20types%20of%20cuisines%2C%20upscale%20dining%20options%20and%20the%20bar%20scene%2C%20we%20recommend%20going%20to%20Silom%20Road%20(MRT%20Silom)%20or%20Sukhumvit%20Road%20(MRT%20Sukhumvit).

酒店是否有残疾人客房?
是的,酒店为以下两类客房设计的残疾人客房:

高级客房
豪华房

如果您想预订专为残疾客人设计的房间,请通过电子邮件联系我们的预订部门:rsvn @ hotelroyalbangkok.COM.

酒店提供提前入住/延迟退房吗?
尽管我们竭尽全力满足您的要求,但所有特殊要求均视供应情况而定.请联系前台协助您的特别要求.

接待处开放多长时间(办理入住手续)?
前台每天24小时开放.如果您迟到了,或者如果您迟到,您可以在info @ hotelroyalbangkok提前通知我们的接待处.com确保为您保留房间.

酒店可以提供婴儿床吗?
是的,酒店可以免费提供婴儿床.请联系我们的预订部门rsvn @ hotelroyalbangkok.com安排.

酒店可以提供加床吗?
是的,豪华客房和高级豪华客房可容纳一张加床,额外收费1,000泰铢(不含税).早餐)或1,200泰铢(含.早餐).

如果我不住在酒店,我可以使用游泳池还是健身?
酒店为外部人士提供游泳池和健身设施,每天收费500泰铢.如果您想使用游泳池和健身,请联系前台.请注意,出于安全考虑,希望使用泳池/健身的外部人员必须在接待处出示护照或其他有效身份证件以供副本复印.

早餐多少钱?
早餐每人收费249泰铢.12岁以下儿童享受折扣50%.

我可以把游客带到我房间吗?
带着游客过夜的客人需支付1000泰铢的附加费.出于安全考虑,访客需要在接待处出示其身份证件.

酒店有停车位吗?
是的,酒店的停车场是入住酒店的客人免费的.外援可以每小时收费60泰铢的停车场.酒店还提供每月租车的停车位.有关停车位租赁的更多信息,请联系前台.

有多少人可以留在房间里?
高级间:2名成人
豪华间:2名成人+1名成人加床
高级豪华间:2名成人+ 1名成人加床
家庭套房:4名成人
公寓套房:4名成人

我在哪里找到最优惠的价格?
您将通过我们的网站直接预订酒店,找到最优惠的价格和优惠:www.hotelroyalbangkok.或通过电子邮件联系我们的预订部门rsvn @ hotelroyalbangkok.COM.

什么时候入住?
入住时间为2.00 PM.

什么时候退房?
结帐时间为12.中午00点.

旅馆里有游泳池吗?
是的,游泳池位于酒店屋顶的'R1'.

酒店是否有蜜月/周年纪念包?
是的,附加费2000泰铢,酒店提供如下:

登机后,果盘送到房间.
•2名客人在抵达时提供汽酒.
•客人入住时花瓶里的鲜花.
•抵达时床上装饰毛巾.
•抵达时床上的玫瑰花瓣.
•客房内提供早餐,有效期全年.
•免费升级,视客人入住时的空房情况而定.

要安排蜜月套餐,请联系预订部门:rsvn @ hotelroyalbangkok.COM.

乘坐出租车从酒店到机场需要多长时间?
大约40分钟到Don Muang和素万那普国际机场.请注意,高峰时段旅行需要更长时间.高峰时间为星期一至五,上午7时至晚上9时及下午4时至7时.

哪里可以去购物?
如果您正在寻找小饰品和纪念品,那么集市式的Sampeng Market市场距离酒店有10分钟路程.从酒店步行.市场每天上午10点至下午4点开放.
如果您正在寻找购物中心,您可以使用地铁和BTS到达各种场所,例如.G.中央商场Silom(MRT Silom),21号航站楼(Sukhumvit),MBK(BTS国家体育场),Siam Paragon(BTS暹罗).

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Hotel Royal Penang Hotel Royal @ Queens Hotel Royal Newton

Hotel Royal Bangkok @ Chinatown - Bangkok, 10100, Thailand

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Can the hotel provide airport transfer?
Yes, airport transfer can be arranged for a surcharge of THB 1,400 (up to 2 adults and 1 child) or THB 1,990 (up to 7 adults). Prices are for one-way trips only and include tollway fees. For arrangements, please contact our reservations department on rsvn@hotelroyalbangkok.com. Kindly note that the hotel asks for booking 24 hours in advance to make the necessary arrangements.

Can I pay for my bookin on arrival to hotel?
The terms of payment depend on the booking conditions you agree to at the time of booking. Some conditions are prepaid at the time of booking, whereas others allow for payment on arrival to the hotel.

How do I get from the airport to the hotel?
We recommend the following ways to reach the hotel from Bangkok’s airports:
1. Taxi: There are public taxi’s available at both Suvanarbhumi and Don Muang airport. When entering the arrival hall, follow the signage to the taxis. Public taxis in Bangkok are metered. Please note that there is THB 50 surcharge additional to the meter price when using taxi’s from the airports and that toll way fees are not included in the fare price.
2. Airport Rail Link and MRT (subway): Arrivals to Suvarnabhumi airport can make use of the Airport Rail Link (elevated train). Follow the signage to the ‘Airport Rail Link’ and go to station: “Makkasan”. At “Makkasan” station you need to switch to the MRT (subway) and go to station: “Hua Lampong”. If you are travelling with large bags it is recommended that you schedule for the hotel to pick you up with our tuk-tuk or to take a taxi the rest of the way from Hua Lampong station to the hotel.

Which MRT station is closest to the hotel?
The closest MRT station is “Hua Lampong”. It is located 15 mins. on foot from the hotel. If you are travelling with large bags it is recommended that you schedule for the hotel to pick you up with our tuk-tuk or to take a taxi the rest of the way from Hua Lampong station to the hotel.

Which BTS station is closest to the hotel?
The closest BTS station is "Sala Daeng". The station connects with the MRT at MRT station "Silom".

Where and when does the hotel’s tuk-tuk service go?
The hotel’s tuk-tuk provide transfers free of charge per following schedule:
From hotel to Hua Lampong Station
Time / Duration (mins.)
9.00 / 20-25
12.00 / 20-25
17.00 / 20-40

From Hua Lampong Station to Hotel
Time / Duration (mins.)
9.40 / 10-15
12.40 / 10-15
17.40 / 15-20

From hotel to Ratchawong Pier
Time / Duration (mins.)
10.30 / 15
14.00 / 15

Should you wish to use the tuk-tuk service outside schedule, you can charter the tuk-tuk at a surcharge of THB 60 per trip (only for trips within the local district).

Does the hotel have luggage storage?
Yes, the hotel has a luggage storage located near the lobby. Kindly note that the service is only available for guests waiting to check-in or awaiting transfer after check-out. Please contact the reception if you would like to store your luggage.

Can the hotel receive and store a parcel for me before my arrival?
Yes, kindly contact the hotel in advance on info@hotelroyalbangkok.com. Please remember to include following information in your message: Name on parcel, name on booking confirmation, booking confirmation number and name of agent if you booked through a third party.

Can the hotel assist with arranging trips and tours?
Yes. The hotel has a tour counter located in the lobby which will be happy to assist with arranging tours and trips for you. You can also contact the tour counter be email on: hrtourdesk@destinationservices.com. Some of the more popular tours include trip to Ayutthaya and floating market.

Does the hotel have connecting rooms?
Yes. If you would like to ensure connecting rooms, please contact the hotel on email: rsvn@hotelroyalbangkok.com with your request. Please also include in your request your name, booking confirmation number and agent name if booked through third party. Kindly note that all special requests are subject to availability and therefore cannot be guaranteed.

Are there any restaurants and bars nearby the hotel?
Chinatown abounds with Chinese and Thai-Chinese restaurants and is especially famous for its large selection of street kitchens and family-owned restaurants serving delicacies at affordable prices. If you are looking for other types of cuisines, upscale dining options and the bar scene, we recommend going to Silom Road (MRT Silom) or Sukhumvit Road (MRT Sukhumvit).

Does the hotel have rooms for disabled guests?
Yes, the hotel has rooms designed for disabled guests in the two following room categories:

Superior Room
Deluxe Room

If you would like to reserve a room designed for disabled guests, please contact our reservation department on email: rsvn@hotelroyalbangkok.com.

Does the hotel provide early check-in/late check-out?
While we do our utmost to meet your requirements all special requests are subject to availability. Please contact reception for assistance with your special request.

How long is the reception open (for check-in)?
The reception is open 24 hours daily. If you are arriving very late, or if you are delayed, you may inform our reception in advance on info@hotelroyalbangkok.com to ensure the room is kept for you.

Can the hotel provide a baby cot?
Yes, the hotel can provide a baby cot at no additional charge. Please contact our reservations department on rsvn@hotelroyalbangkok.com for arrangements.

Can the hotel provide an extra bed?
Yes, Deluxe rooms and Premium Deluxe rooms can accommodate one extra bed at surcharge THB 1,000 (excl. breakfast) or THB 1,200 (incl. breakfast).

Can I use the swimming pool or fitness if I am not staying with the hotel?
The hotel offers outsiders to use the pool and fitness at a surcharge of THB 500 per day. Please contact reception if you would like to use the pool and fitness. Kindly note that for security reasons, outsiders wishing to use the pool/fitness are required to present their passport or other valid ID for copy at the reception.

How much does the breakfast cost?
The breakfast is charged at THB 249 net per person. Children below the age of 12 years get a discount of 50%.

Can I bring visitors to my room overnight?
Guests bringing visitors to stay overnight incur a surcharge of THB 1000. For security reasons, the visitor is required to present their ID for copy at reception.

Does the hotel have parking space?
Yes, the hotel’s car park is free of charge for guests staying at the hotel. Outsiders may use the car park at a surcharge of THB 60 per hour. The hotel also offers monthly rental of parking spaces. Please contact reception for more information about parking space rental.

How many persons can stay in the room?
Superior Room: 2 Adults
Deluxe Room: 2 Adults + 1 Adult in extra bed
Premium Deluxe: 2 Adults + 1 Adult in extra bed
Family Suite: 4 Adults
Apartment Suite: 4 Adults

Where do I find the best prices?
You will find the best rates and benefits by booking directly with the hotel either on our website: www.hotelroyalbangkok.com or by contacting our reservations department on email rsvn@hotelroyalbangkok.com.

What time is check-in?
The time of check-in is 2.00 PM.

What time is check-out?
The time of checkout is 12.00 noon.

Does the hotel have a swimming pool?
Yes, the swimming pool is located on the hotel’s rooftop on floor ‘R1’.

Does the hotel have any honeymoon/anniversary packages?
Yes, for a surcharge of THB 2000 the hotel offers as follow:

• Fruit plate send to room after check in.
• Sparkling wine for 2 guests on arrival.
• Fresh flowers in vase in guest room on arrival.
• Decorative towel set up on bed on arrival.
• Rose petals on bed on arrival.
• Breakfast served in guest room, valid whole period of stay.
• Complimentary upgrade, subject to availability at the time of check-in.

To arrange for the honeymoon package, please contact reservations department on: rsvn@hotelroyalbangkok.com.

How long does it take to get from the hotel to the airport by taxi?
Approximately 40 minutes to both Don Muang and Suvarnabhumi International Airports. Please note that the trip will take longer during rush hour. Rush hour is from Monday to Friday during the hours 7AM-9AM and 4PM-7PM.

Where can I go shopping?
If you are looking for trinkets and souvenirs, the bazaar-style Sampeng Market is located 10 mins. by foot from the hotel. The market is open daily from 10 AM to 4 PM.
If you are looking for a shopping mall, you can use MRT and BTS to reach a variety of places, e.g. Central Mall Silom (MRT Silom), Terminal 21 (MRT Sukhumvit), MBK (BTS National Stadium), Siam Paragon (BTS Siam).

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Hotel Royal Penang Hotel Royal @ Queens Hotel Royal Newton